Skip to navigation (Press Enter) Skip to main content (Press Enter)

Sezione Ticino

La sezione Ticino fa parte dell’ASTRM ed è organizzata in maniera autonoma. Come rappresentante regionale per il Ticino, si occupa di compiti specifici come l’organizzazione di formazioni continue, la comunicazione ed i contatti con i membri, la sorveglianza dello sviluppo della politica professionale regionale, la rappresentanza in seno a gruppi di lavoro cantonali.


SCR'20 - Cancellation

CANCELLATION of SCR'20 from June 18-20, 2020 in Fribourg

The Swiss Society of Radiology (SGR-SSR) and its associated sub-societies, as well as the Swiss Society of Nuclear Medicine (SGNM-SSMN) and the Swiss Association of Radiographers (SVMTRA-ASTRM) have been monitoring the COVID-19 situation very closely and evaluated its potential impact on the SCR’20.

After careful evaluation of the situation and in light of the state of emergency declared by the Swiss authorities as well as the World Health Organization characterization of COVID-19 as a pandemic, we came to the conclusion that holding or postponing a large medical conference, like ours, would neither be feasible nor appropriate and, thus, had to make the difficult decision to cancel the SCR’20

While we are extremely disappointed that we have to cancel our annual meeting, we have to concentrate on the most important aspect at the moment: support slowing-down the spread of this virus. We hope that you all stay safe and we look forward, more than ever, to seeing you for the SCR’21 which will take place in Davos, from June 24-26, 2021!


  • 1
Date Titre Lieu Organisator
14.11.2020 Journée des TRM 2020 - ANNULÉE Berne ASTRM
24.06.2021 - 26.06.2021 Congrès de la radiologie SCR'21 - [rabais membre] Davos SCR
  • 1


Assemblea straordinaria ASTRM Sezione Ticino del 5 ottobre 2019

Assemblea ordinaria ASTRM Sezione Ticino del 28 febbraio 2018

Richiesta d'iscrizione quale membro ASTRM


Paolo Santini
Via Brüga
6814 Lamone


Vice presidente

Cadei Gabrio


Segretariato esterno

Lucia Ceccato



Jolanda Gabriele



Ermidio Rezzonico


Gianni Giacomini


Elektra Apollinari